|Error when deleting mails|
If you experience an error when deleting an email, it is because the program is putting the deleted email in the "Trash folder". This requires extra space in this folder. And if this extra space is not available, an error will appear.
Removing the option that says deleted emails should be moved to the trash-folder. - This is how it's done:
Go into "settings" -> "folder-settings" -> "special-folder-settings"
Select the option: "Trashcan: Do not use trashcan" - Click "save"